2016-2017 Business Members

We welcome new business members. Learn more about the benefits of business membership.

Aria Printing & Shipping

Ken Aria
43575 Mission Boulevard
Fremont 94539
510-687-1611
kenaria@sbcglobal.net
www.ariaprinting.com

Elaine Arnt, CRS, Realtor

Coldwell Banker
3340 Walnut Ave #110
Fremont, CA 94538
510-701-7616
elaine@elainearnt.com
www.elainearnt.com

Atnip Company Interior Design

Jerry Atnip
801 Beach St.
Ashland, OR 97520
510-697-1960
atnipdesign@gmail.com

Berge-Pappas-Smith
Chapel of the Angels

Dan & Kevin Smith
40842 Fremont Blvd.
Fremont, CA 94538
510-656-1226
www.bergepappassmith.com

Lisa Blaylock Real Estate Team

Coldwell Banker
1045 Willow St.
San Jose, CA 95125
408-377-LISA (5472)
lisa@lisablaylock.com
www.lisablaylock.com

Collective Discovery

Lisa Stambaugh
43725 Silva Ct.
Fremont, CA 94539
510-604-5717
lisa@collectivediscovery.com
www.collectivediscovery.com

Pat Cote, Realtor

Keller Williams Realty
39465 Paseo Padre Parkway #1500
Fremont, CA 94538
510-505-7748
patcoterealtor@gmail.com
www.pat.kwrealty.com

Fremont Flower Pavilion

Howie Ju, Cindy Ju & Ed Ju
2090 Warm Springs Ct. #148
Fremont, CA 94539
510-656-4444
flowerpavilion.co@gmail.com
www.flowerpavilion.co

Gulati Financial & Insurance Services

Anil Gulati
2350 Mission College Blvd. Ste 1160
Santa Clara, CA 95054
408-980-5100
www.gulatifinancial.com

Heaviside Wealth Management

Alan Gillette
39500 Stevenson Place, Suite 203
Fremont CA 94539
510-501-1373
alan@heavisidewealth.com

Jans’s Art Studios

Janice Schafir
38215 Fremont Blvd.
Fremont, CA 94536
510-791-9290
jschafir@sbcglobal.net
www.jansartstudios.com

Sanjay Minocha

CEO, Accrete Hitech Solutions Inc.
408-590-4155
sanjay.minocha@accretehitechsolutions.com
www.accretehitechsolutions.com

Mission Coffee Roasting Company

Gael Stewart
151 Washington Blvd
Fremont, CA 94539
510-623-6948
gael.ellen.stewart@gmail.com
www.fremontcoffee.com

Mission’s Mane Attraction
Hair Designs

Joe & Fernanda Cambra
43417 Mission Blvd
Fremont, CA 94539
510-657-6780
joecambra@aol.com
www.missionsmaneattraction.com

Tavares Realty

Bob Tavares, Realtor
270 Washington Blvd
Fremont, CA 94539
510-651-0600
bob@tavaresandassociates.com

Robert J. Tisdale, D.V.M., Inc.

at Mission Veterinary Center
43391 Ellsworth St
Fremont, CA 94539
510-651-3960

What’s Happening’s
Tri-City Voice

William & Sharon Marshak
39737 Paseo Padre Parkway
Fremont 94538
510-494-1999
tricityvoice@aol.com
www.tricityvoice.com